You are here

Contacts

Contact: Kathryn Jack

Advance Party Administrator
021 190 5063
kathryn.jack@deernz.org

Innes Moffat - P2P Manager
04 471 6111
innes.moffat@deernz.org

Advance Party Facilitators

Wayne Allan
Canterbury and Data Groups
03 325 7445 or 027 43 41 790
wayne@allanag.co.nz

Deane Carson
Southland
03 218 8850 or 027 444 2326
deane@agribusiness.co.nz 

Simon Glennie
Otago
03 477 6375 or 027 246 4630 
sglennie@abacusbio.co.nz

Justin Geary   
SCNO
027 695 5358 or 03 685 8595
justinnzfm@xtra.co.nz

Hamish Fraser   
South Canterbury Velvet
027 420 8393
hamish.fraser@mrb.co.nz

Simone Hoskin   
Fast Finishers Hawkes Bay
021 495 825
simone.hoskin@fiber-fresh.com

Anyika Scotland  
Hawkes Bay Velvet
06 858 9060 or 021 151 7096
anyika.scotland@vshb.co.nz

Peter Kalb
South Otago
03 417 8032 or 027 224 6449
pkalb@cluthavets.co.nz

Matthew Carroll
Taupo/Central NI Analysis
027 257 1425
matthew@perrinag.net.nz

James Hoban
North Canterbury
027 2511 986
james.hoban@outlook.co.nz 

Dave Lawrence
Southland 'Next Gen'
027 236 4117
info@tikana.co.nz

Alison Dewes
Central Otago Environment
alison@rongoawai.com





Pania Flint

Advance Party Management and Central Regions
021 0830 8421
pania@baseenterprises.co.nz

 

Richard Hilson

Hawkes Bay Originals
06 858 9060 or 027 275 3943
richard.hilson@vshb.co.nz

Lorna Humm
Mid Canterbury 
021 150 1658 
lorna.humm@deernz.org

Andrew Roe
Southland Elk Wapiti
03 236 6090 or 021 710 068
andrewr@vetsouth.co.nz 

Ginny Dodunski
Waipa
07 895 8899
Ginny.Dodunski@tvg.co.nz

Peter Morriss
Wairarapa
06 379 6767
peter.morriss@xtra.co.nz

Harley Bowsher
Ruapehu
06 388 0863 or 027 281 5707

Urthe Engel
Tasman/Marlborough
027 471 1411
urthe@xtra.co.nz

Bob Brown
Northland
021 338 778
brownrs@xtra.co.nz

Jordan Stayt
Central Nth Island Velvet (Hunterville)
06 322 8057
jordan@huntervillevetclub.co.nz

Jane Chrystal
Southland Environment
03 489 9029
wjane.chrustal@agresearch.co.nz

Andrew Cribb 
Gisborne
027 527 4229
andrew.cribb@ecfv.co.nz